Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vasundhara Garden Hotel

hoshangabad road, near sriram colony Bhopal India 462024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atVasundhara Garden Hotel
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitesh ThakurA good hotel & garden for traveller..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vasundhara Garden Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Cook Services
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Onsite Parking
    • Bottled Water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Desk
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Feb

    A good hotel & garden for traveller

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vasundhara Garden HotelManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking in effort to take time to write a review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel. Your feedback is valued much. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Bhopal.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Feb

    very very pathetic. it's not a hotel , it's a wedding point and its rooms . no lift . nobody picks call .no tv provided........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vasundhara Garden HotelManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr Mahesh, We feel very sorry for your bad experience on your recent stay with us. However, this is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel. This might happened due to some temporary problem. We try our best to provide a hassle-free and comfortable stay experience to our guests at the hotel. We request you to give us a second chance to show you our actual hospitality services on your next visit to Gwalior. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Jan

    Facilities need to be improved. Hot water facility & mosquito protection to be ensured.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Vasundhara Garden HotelManager replied in a year

    Dear Mr. Goyal We feel sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on your stay at our hotel. We value your concerns. This might have happened due to some temporary problem. We aim to provide hassle-free stay experience to our guests. Thank you for your feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved