Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vasundhara ,Bhopal.

Hoshangabad Road, Near Sriram Colony Bhopal India 462024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atHotel Vasundhara ,Bhopal.
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Vipin Kushwahait's an marriage garden in off season it's become hotel ..tha bad thing is that the hotel entry closed @ 10pm....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vasundhara ,Bhopal.
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Cook Services
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Onsite Parking
    • Bottled Water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Desk
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 519 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 31 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jul

    it's an marriage garden in off season it's become hotel ..tha bad thing is that the hotel entry closed @ 10pm..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vasundhara Garden HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Jun

    It was a nice stay with all usual facilities except there is no personal television

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vasundhara Garden HotelManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause.We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved