Hotel

Vasundhara Inn

prantik station road, behind prantik railway staff quarter, shantiniketan, birbhum, Shantiniketan India 731235
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atVasundhara Inn
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeepan SahaHotel was good But food was horrible.... Very few food options were available.... Although there was a magnificent food chart..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Car Rental
  • Television
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Reception

Location

3.7 / 59 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.2Amenities
2.8Food & Drinks
3.1Location
4.3Cleanliness
2.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Aug

Hotel was good But food was horrible.... Very few food options were available.... Although there was a magnificent food chart

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Vasundhara InnManager replied in 6 hours

This is to inform that Mr. Sandipan Saha, ID:0022474180, has canceled their order for food just before 10 minutes of serving, and not only that after check out one towel provided by the hotel was missing from their room. So we do not expect any rating from people like them. Regards VASUNDHARA INN.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Feb

This hotel is located in the interiors. It is newly built so everything is very clean. The manager is quite helpful. Totos are available for conveyance.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 16 Sep

We were not accomotadated at the hotel mentioned here. food was bad.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Vasundhara InnManager replied in 4 months

Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again.

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 19 Aug

room was good. just near to prantik railway station. however a little far from main town and for food you have to avail from hotel as no other nearby options.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Vasundhara InnManager replied in a month

Thank You Sir for your feedback .Hope to see you again next time and we will try our best to ensure your next experience the very best.

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 24 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved