Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vasundhara Inn

prantik station road, behind prantik railway staff quarter, shantiniketan, birbhum, Shantiniketan India 731235
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atVasundhara Inn
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Samarjit JanaLocation of hotel is in remote, specifically you can not get any restaurant or dine out facilities except the customised facilities of the hotel kitch..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vasundhara Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Car Rental
    • Television
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 513 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Oct

    Location of hotel is in remote, specifically you can not get any restaurant or dine out facilities except the customised facilities of the hotel kitchen. The staff are cordial, they are trying their b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    The hotel is situated in a walkable distance from Prantik station. so it is a bit away from main area. Service quality is good, Rooms are big and spacious. Cleanliness will get 5 star. Choice of food

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct

    the location of the hotel is in quite interiors and the path to it is quite difficult to approach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Aug

    Hotel is good. Very near to Prantik Station. Homely atmosphere.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Hotel was good But food was horrible.... Very few food options were available.... Although there was a magnificent food chart

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Vasundhara InnManager replied in 6 hours

    This is to inform that Mr. Sandipan Saha, ID:0022474180, has canceled their order for food just before 10 minutes of serving, and not only that after check out one towel provided by the hotel was missing from their room. So we do not expect any rating from people like them. Regards VASUNDHARA INN.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved