Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vedanta Wake Up

next to josepha handicrafts, near my market, periyamudaliar chavady, auroville main road, kotakuppam Pondicherry India 605104
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos35+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atVedanta Wake Up
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Naresh AjayYou can enjoy your stay here. The place is highly hygienic and neat. The staff working hear are really friendly. This is the best choice for solo trav..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vedanta Wake Up
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    43Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 5110 Reviews
      79%Guests
      Recommend
      3.8Service Quality
      3.7Amenities
      3.6Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.8Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan

      You can enjoy your stay here. The place is highly hygienic and neat. The staff working hear are really friendly. This is the best choice for solo travelers and budget traveling. You can enjoy the morn

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Vedanta Wake UpManager replied in 6 days

      Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. This feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. We look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back at Vedanta Wake up.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Dec

      Its a good place to check in for a short trip. Because you wont be in the room for all day. The view from terrace is awesome. Located a bit far from the prime location but that's manageable as you wou

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Vedanta Wake UpManager replied in a day

      Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. This feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. We look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back at Vedanta Wake up.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Dec

      We stayed for 3 nights in November. Nice clean Room but bed sheet and blanket should be cleaner too, which was not and more over, we have been given torned blanket. Later it was changed on request. Th

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Vedanta Wake UpManager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest, We would like to apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We will look into each issue that you have mentioned, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. We look forward to welcoming you again.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved