Hotel

Hotel Vedas Heritage

8a/28 wea, channa market, karol bagh, pusa road, left turn from metro pillar no.123. Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Vedas Heritage
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Sankar Sahaits ok.....location wise..as well as foods and services..Read All Reviews
₹ 1929
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

3.6 / 521 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
4.5Location
2.7Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jun

its ok.....location wise..as well as foods and services

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 5 days

Respected Sir, Thanking you for the positive feedback. We will try to improve further on our housekeeping to keep the hotel clean. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun

served stale food, very untidy rooms,door mat was mixed with bath towels, very unpleasant stay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 17 days

Respected Sir, We apologise for the unpleasant stay. We will try to improve on your feedback.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 May

Very bad hotel. Room was very old, dirty. Complementary breakfast was too bad. Never booked this hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 8 days

Respected Sir, We apologize for the bad experience you had. We will try to improve further.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Apr

Hotel not good....no ventilation, full of mosquitoes occupied in the room....rooms available only reception side.2 days horrible time for me..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 16 days

Respected Sir, We apologize for the bad experience you had at our hotel. We will take this feedback, as an eye-opener. We will try to improve on the points highlighted.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Apr

Hotel can be more neat and clean. TV was noisy. There were mosquitos in the room.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 4 days

Respected Guest, Thank you for the positive feedback. We will work upon the points mentioned by you. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved