Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vedas Heritage

8a/28 wea, channa market, karol bagh, pusa road, left turn from metro pillar no.123. Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Vedas Heritage
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Sankar Sahaits ok.....location wise..as well as foods and services..Read All Reviews
₹ 1929
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • wi fi
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 523 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 27 minutes

    Sir, We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope to improve our services in the future.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jun

    its ok.....location wise..as well as foods and services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 5 days

    Respected Sir, Thanking you for the positive feedback. We will try to improve further on our housekeeping to keep the hotel clean. We look forward to welcoming you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun

    served stale food, very untidy rooms,door mat was mixed with bath towels, very unpleasant stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 17 days

    Respected Sir, We apologise for the unpleasant stay. We will try to improve on your feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 May

    Very bad hotel. Room was very old, dirty. Complementary breakfast was too bad. Never booked this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Vedas HeritageManager replied in 8 days

    Respected Sir, We apologize for the bad experience you had. We will try to improve further.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved