Hotel

Veer park Hotel

hotel veer park,panvel matheran road, nr. adai circle,sukapur, new panvel city:navi mumbai Panvel India 410206
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atVeer park Hotel
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Raosaheb PoteExcellent Hotel once entered. Outer look doesn't reveal inner scenario...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Panvel
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
25Rooms
  • Baggage Room
  • ceiling fan
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • wi fi
  • Sun Deck
  • Taxi Services
  • Photocopying
  • hot / cold water
  • Suites
  • Front Desk
  • Intercom
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Safe
  • Air-condition
  • 24 hr security
  • Conference Facility
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Party hall
  • Conference Hall
  • Television
  • Lobby
  • Mini Theatre
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Free Wifi
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Doctor on Call
  • CCTV
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Ticket Service
  • Gardens
  • Meditation Room
  • Grounds
  • AC/Heater
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • Electronic Check-Out
  • Fire Place Available
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • 24 hour security
  • Business Center
  • Free Internet Access
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Power Backup

Location

4.0 / 5100 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.7Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug

Excellent Hotel once entered. Outer look doesn't reveal inner scenario.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Veer Park HotelManager replied in a day

Thank you so much sir for like our hotel. next time come our hotel we are provide same service for you

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug

Rooms are spacious.. needs to use some rooms freshners and. Service is quiet ok. Washroom was a bit fuzzy. Flush was not working..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 62 times
Veer Park HotelManager replied in 24 minutes

We are so sorry sir we give more attention on your complain.Next time come our hotel we are provide best service for you.again sorry sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Aug

great location .. mall is nearby the hotel staffs r so friendly and helping nature

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
Veer Park HotelManager replied in 33 minutes

Thank you so much sir for like our hotel relay very sorry to not get any amenities from our site. Next time come our hotel we are take care of.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jul

It's a good hotel for the money spent, would be better if they improve on hygiene

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Veer Park HotelManager replied in 9 hours

Dear Mam. we are thankfull, that you came to our Hotel, hope you have enjoyed, But thanks a lot for your feedback,

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved