Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vegas ( 49 km from Pune)

313/B, Shindewadi, Next to Neera River, Post Shirwal, Pune Bangalore Hwy, Dist Satara 412801 Pune India 412801
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
  • Bird View
  • Road View
  • Conference Room
  • Double Balcony Room
  • Garden Restaurant
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Play Area
  • Play Area
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atHotel Vegas ( 49 km from Pune)
86%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vegas ( 49 km from Pune)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming Pool
    • Front Desk
    • Gardens
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 515 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Vegas Inn Hotel ShindewadiManager replied in 35 minutes

    Thanks allot for your review. Hope you had a good stay at Hotel Vegas. we hope to welcome you soon. Thank you once again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Vegas Inn Hotel ShindewadiManager replied in 7 days

    Thanks for the review sir, we hope you enjoyed the stay at Hotel Vegas, Hope to welcome you soon and serve better. Thank You

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

    Dont dare to plan family holiday. Its just stop over destination. Pics are edited by an expert,Not at all real

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Vegas Inn Hotel ShindewadiManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvience that you have been facing through out the stay. We hope to serve you better next time. Thanks once again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved