Hotel

Vels Green Castle Resorts

fern hill road, near fern hill palace Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atVels Green Castle Resorts
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Ragesh PWorst experience . If you are looking for just an overnight stay , it's ok .even in that case it's worth >****/-..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms

    Location

    2.8 / 574 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Worst experience . If you are looking for just an overnight stay , it's ok .even in that case it's worth >****/-

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Totally waste Resort. No any facility. Power supply was not proper and Geyser was not working at all.TV also was not working fine. Its totally disappointing Experience from your hotel.Its really horri

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 915 times
    Vels Green Castle ResortsManager replied in 3 days

    dear guest. kindly do not misuse this user review flat form if Go ibibo be'cios it is a genuine one which is extremely useful to million of travellers...sir you have made totally false accusations against our hotel. you were infact provided a super deluxe category room if you choice only and in fact you created problems for no reason and you left even without settling your bills and kindly note we have cctv xsmeras only in the receptin area and outside the hotels for security purpose and simply font imagine things on your own and write spy camera etc or else we will be forced to take action against you please..and moreover while your stay only couples and family was staying there.si kindly do not write such kind of misconceptions and if any other service issues, we are ready to correct and serve you in a more better manner .sorry we have to clarify from our side.thanks.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Jun

    This place calm and located near to the city. Location is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved