Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL VICTORIA INN

54 diamond harbour road Kolkata India 700027
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHOTEL VICTORIA INN
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Girendra KumarNot value for money hotel. They say with breakfast but don't give proper breakfast. Staff was not co-operative. Very noisy room during night time unab..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Hotel safe
    • Reception
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Aug

    Not value for money hotel. They say with breakfast but don't give proper breakfast. Staff was not co-operative. Very noisy room during night time unable to sleep well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Dec

    Room service took 1 hour every time when order was given. kitchen is not there. breakfast was bakwas. No proper invoices for food. rude bangali receptionist.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 918 times
    Hotel Victoria InnManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir/Mam, Statement of honorable guest Mr. Navdeep is totally false. We always try to look over guest's facilities in our hotel. Mr. Navdeep was stay through booking of IBIBO from 28.11.2016 to 29.11.2016. After that he was stay in our hotel for another 2 days i.e., from 29.11.2016 to 01.12.2016 from direct booking. If staying facilities in our hotel is not available, and our behave is rude then guest will prefer to stay another hotel. But after booking from IBIBO Mr. Navdeep was stay in our hotel for another 2 days. ..Thanx & regards Jagtar Singh-Manager ...''For Hotel Victoria Inn'' ''(A unit of Chetan Realtors Pvt. Ltd.)'' Chetan Group ''54, Diamond Harbour Road'' ''Kolkata - 700 027''

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 26 Nov

    One of the worst administered hotel.No proper care of facilities to the guest. Hot water on demand by bucket. Bed sheets pillow covers and towels filthy....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel Victoria InnManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 21 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel Victoria InnManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again. It was wonderful to have you stay recently and we are so glad to know that you had a truly memorable stay. We are also happy to know that we were able to live up to our promise of service delivery and excellence. Thank you for your appreciation of the team – their attentiveness and friendliness. It definitely means the world to them!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved