Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Victoriya Palace

SunSet Point,Naddi,Dal lake,Upper Dharamshala,Mcleod Ganj 176219 Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
  • Facade Snow
  • Facade
  • 1482237238747.jpg
  • Facade
  • Reception
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atHotel Victoriya Palace
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav Sainivery low facilities to be provided in hotel. location is awesome. service is good even only one man was working...Read All Reviews
₹ 2062
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Victoriya Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Bathroom
    • Bon fire
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • 18-hole championship golf course (Par 70/5556m - complimentary green fees for the hotel guests, club
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Balcony/TerraceBath Amenities
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • bathroom with shower
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Doctor on Call
    • Free Internet Access
    • Balconies Available
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 5157 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jun

    location is very good. well furnished room. staff behavior is very good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Victoriya PalaceManager replied in a day

    Dear Bhuvnesh Ji, Thank you for your feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jun

    Food quality very bad, only you can book this hotel for the mountain view, rest everything is disappointing at this price, the hotel even charge extra for a child over five yrs and they don’t provide

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Victoriya PalaceManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Ujjwal Ji, Thank you for staying with us and posting a photo review and liked our Hospitality. We had a great pleasure serving you. we will share your feedback with our staff also.We would love to welcome you soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved