Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Victoriya Palace

SunSet Point,Naddi,Dal lake,Upper Dharamshala,Mcleod Ganj 176219 Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos79 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atHotel Victoriya Palace
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav Sainivery low facilities to be provided in hotel. location is awesome. service is good even only one man was working...Read All Reviews
₹ 2062
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Victoriya Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Bathroom
    • Bon fire
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • 18-hole championship golf course (Par 70/5556m - complimentary green fees for the hotel guests, club
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Balcony/TerraceBath Amenities
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • bathroom with shower
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Doctor on Call
    • Free Internet Access
    • Balconies Available
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Satish Sharma
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RB Rakesh Bhasin
    1 /5

    poor service with poor staff n food qualtity....beds r so nasty n uncleaned .....full of bad odour .... intercom phn was not working.....cable connections were not properly worked.

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hello Sir This messages is in response of your review on our hotel website dated ________. Your review says that your says that your stay in our hotel was not upto your expectation. But for your kind information the actual matter of your problem was that the child who was accompanying you was above 5 years of age,which according to hotel policy us chargeable. But instead big paying for the child you tried to defame our hotel by posting such review. We request you to be kind enough to abide by the hotel policy.

    AM Akhil Mishra
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BS Bhuvnesh Soni
    4 /5

    location is very good. well furnished room. staff behavior is very good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Bhuvnesh Ji, Thank you for your feedback

    SS Shivangi Singh
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Satish Sharma2018, 23 Jul
    atHotel Victoriya Palace

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved