Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vihar Boutique Hotel & Spa

level 3, vinayagar plaza, wallter uplands, cbm compound, visakhaptanamlevel 3, vinayagar plaza, wall Visakhapatnam India 530003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atVihar Boutique Hotel & Spa
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Sampath ChFood was worst..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Visakhapatnam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 511 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Sep

    Food was worst

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vihar Boutique Hotel SpaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir Thank you for the feedback we will try our best to give a better service in the days to come.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Aug

    Breakfast is not good. They are purchasing from outside. Only south indian menu

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Vihar Boutique Hotel SpaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience, we will try to improve by providing more option and a better quality next time. Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Apr

    There are so many things to share...It was long stay for me 3 nights ....so had chance to observe many things... PRO:1) the place is peaceful​ .no big disturbing sounds in night. 2)AC working good...

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Vihar Boutique Hotel SpaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for the feedback,we will improve,please visit us again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jan

    Real good place for business tour. The only thing that they don't have at restaurant. But they will do room service if u want. All over it's good and a value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Vihar Boutique Hotel SpaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest thank you for your valuable feedback, as per guest requirements we are puting up our new restaurents nearby our hotel which consists of Indian, Chinese & Tandoori. looking forwards for your next visit, Best Regards: Vihar boutique hotels & Spa

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved