Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vila Goesa Beach Resort

cobrawaddo, calangute, goa. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atVila Goesa Beach Resort
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Rashi AgrawalThe staff was a uncooperative and service was extremely slow. We booked rooms by online portal, but when we reached there they denied to give us the r..Read All Reviews
₹ 3250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • In House Events
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Hot Tub
    • Massage Services
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5200 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    The staff was a uncooperative and service was extremely slow. We booked rooms by online portal, but when we reached there they denied to give us the room and told us that no room is vacant. They dint

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vila Goesa Beach ResortManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. Goibibo was bought by ****.com and they loaded rooms on that portal and sent the voucher to another old email address which was not in use by us as we were not listed on **** anymore. However, as soon as this was found out through telecon we scrambled to get a room ready which was not marked for arrival. Towels are provided in every room. It is unfortunate that you were not provided one. In future kindly speak to a manager and we will provide the same as usually they are already in the room. Blankets are also provided on request. Regards

    1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Worst service ever up to an extend where we had to walk out of restaurant after 90 min of waiting. Room not cleaned even after the same was requested. After multiple request, some attempt but hand t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vila Goesa Beach ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guests, Please check your vouchers - Complimentary breakfast was not available for the above guest but yet we have offered it and not charged for the same. The above guest was free not to have it. Also many more items are available on chargeable a-la-carte basis from the menu. The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis. However, we cannot promise any specific time of cleaning as we have a room cleaning schedule which cannot be altered when rooms are running at full capacity. Unfortunately some guests do not understand this. Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep

    heritage feel, private beach direct entry from hotel to Baga beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Sep

    Nicely located between Baga and Calangute beach. Very close to Tito's Lane if you walk by the beach. Swimming pool is cleaned everyday but I guess chlorine content hence even a 1/2 hour into the pool

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved