Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Villa Fatima Baga

near suncity hotel, baga and 100 meters away from titos lane and 200 meters away from baga beach. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atVilla Fatima Baga
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul ChakrabortyThe only good thing about this place is that the beach is in walking distance. The entry road to the hotel was under-construction and they never felt ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Villa Fatima Baga
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Room Service
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Currency Exchange
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5136 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Oct

    The only good thing about this place is that the beach is in walking distance. The entry road to the hotel was under-construction and they never felt it necessary to inform us that our car cannot reac

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Villa Fatima BagaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Rahul Thank you for your detailed review, apologies for the inconvenience caused at the hotel. We were meaning to inform you about the road problem but you had not provided any contact details in your booking. Our staff is from local area and have been directing guest since long, this issue must have been because you could not locate your self, and sometimes google map is better option which you chose. Our hotel is of ground floor and first floor so there is no need of lift or elevator in the hotel. We do provide complimentary water to the guest. It is clearly mentioned on the website we do not have intercom. Our management will consider your points that you have mentioned also will take necessary action.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Villa Fatima BagaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. kaushal Thank you for your feedback .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Third class hotel, never expected such a misguidance from Gaining, very disappointed,staff was cheap, no food no facilities. we booked it for 2 days, hotel staff did not bother to clean the room.Wifi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Villa Fatima BagaManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr. Vishal Thank you for reviewing us, apologies for the inconvenience caused at the hotel. We will make sure this doesn't happen again and management will take necessary actions.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Its absolutely disgusting l. Smelly rooms and unclean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Villa Fatima BagaManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr. Biswadeeep Thank you for reviewing us, apologies for the inconvenience caused at the hotel. We make sure to give cleaned and fresh room to our guest , we are very sorry if you found your room dirty . Management will take necessary action so as to avoid such instance in the future .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved