Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

VILLA PARK

# 25, hyderali road, opp. chamundi vihar stadium, nazarbad Mysore India 570010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atVILLA PARK
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Dineshkumar Ramalingamthe night receptionist was very very negligent and ignorant about the net booking ids and made us wait for half an hour at 11 pm!! it happened with th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to VILLA PARK
    11:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    43Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct

    the night receptionist was very very negligent and ignorant about the net booking ids and made us wait for half an hour at 11 pm!! it happened with the next customer also and was having fight at the t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    I have stayed in this hotel for 2 days, but had a worst experience during the stay no hot water at all at 8 am also, complained to the authorities but no use, I don't recommend this hotel, use less.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    VILLA PARKManager replied in 9 days

    Let me thank you for bringing up the problems to our knowledge and we assure and promise you will not repeat this again. We are also sorry for the in convince caused for you. We had some disasters due to heavy rains with lightning and Thunders. There was a small technical problem happened at Solar Panels and we are punished because of Desshera Holidays. The technician will be coming after 3rd October only. We humble requesting you to please bare with us this time and assuring you the better services all times Thanking You, Team VILLA PARK..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jul

    Its good,comfortable. its in the centre,all places ar near by

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Villa ParkManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings from VILLA PARK... Thank you for your valuable review. We are awaiting your next visit. We are here for your service. Thanking you, Team VILLA PARK...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jun

    Absolute Shambolic !!!! Can I have negative rating?? The service is pathetic !! The service is all time low, think this is the worst in mysore Its just pure show off Sports Theme. Nobody not a single

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 May

    New construction.Clean rooms,Value for money.Courteous Staff.Overall a memorable stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Villa ParkManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Sir, Greetings from VILLA PARK... Thank you for your valuable Review. We are awaiting your Regular visit. Have nice day... Thanks & Regards, Team VILLA PARK...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved