Hotel

Vinca Lake House

vinca lake house, pallichira p.o, kumarakom - kottayam Kumarakom India 686001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atVinca Lake House
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ronald Fernandeswe had a very pleasant stay here. Initially it took us time to find the location but then the place was just awesome. the rooms were just as shown in ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kumarakom
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
5Rooms
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 hour security
  • Safe
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Shared Lounge

Location

3.9 / 514 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.4Location
3.7Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jul

we had a very pleasant stay here. Initially it took us time to find the location but then the place was just awesome. the rooms were just as shown in the pics. the manager Mr. Santhosh was very good.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Vinca Lake HouseManager replied in 4 days

Dear Mr Fernandes, Greetings from Vinca Hotels. Thank you for your valuable time giving us your feedback and rating. We will share with our management and team and hope to continue the services upto standards. We hope you recommend Vinca Hotels to your family and friends. And hope to welcome you back in near future. Best regards, Vinca Hotels

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jul

Recently stayed in this hotel(rather a home-stay) while vacationing in Kerala. Below are what I feel as the pros and cons Pros - location - picturesquely located on the back waters - It's a home sta

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Vinca Lake HouseManager replied in 20 hours

Dear Mr Gopinathan, Greetings from Vinca Hotels. Thank you for your valuable comments and time to review our property. All your comments and feedback are noted and will be discussed with our higher management. We certainly appreciate your genuine feedback and we look forward work upon. Hope to welcome you back in near future and serve you better. Best regards,

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Jul

no TV, no intercom, no prop sevice,my friend s pl don't book this hotel very worst performance

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Vinca Lake HouseManager replied in an hour

Hi Mr.Sardar Nahar, greetings from Vinca lake house, kumarakom. thanking you for choosing our place for your stay..and thanks for your valuable feed back/ reviews.Mr.Sardar our place is not a hotel or resort its a home and I committed to give my guests the feeling of staying in a home.Sorry its a no T.V.property but will be adding T.V in all the rooms very shortly..the reason why we don't have T.V.is the guests who come here want to get total relaxation...away from all their daily busy chores like T.V.,Phone etc. We had T.V.in the loumge but due to some electrical malfunction which is beyond repair.Its happened a week ago. I am guarrenty you that we will have TVs in all room very soon. And you mention about service..from morning 7 am till night 11 pm I myself is present in the unit which you have seen yourself...what ever service required by the guest we are very much obliged to ful fill their needs on time.the rooms are always under my vigilence and i am physicaly present in the unit. Now I will come to the point why you r so upset in the first instant you are having the impression that it is a big hotel and you are expecting a 5 star service for the price you paid..and you have booked in Aleppy for one night and you want to cancell the next night stay in our place I have agreed the cancellation .....We are really sorry for the situations you experienced..please note that when u make online booking and payment to the agency and it happened to cancel the booking its not us but the agency has to refund the guest before the dead line of cancellation.I have a message to all others they want to enjoy our hospitality please call me while booking and share with me all your questions and worries..I am always here and we want our guest to get maximum value for their money and to enjoy the warm hospitality of Vinca hospitality Pvt.Ltd. Mr.Sardar I hope to see u again in the next season and will offer a room with a Big TV on my behalf....have a good day...and god bless u with more happiness..wishing you a long happy married life...best wishes on your 44 th anniversary....cheers!!! sir.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Jun

Property is on 1 acre land with just 5 Big rooms built for individual use. Rooms are big. Surely good for honeymoon couples or for people who just want to laze around. Approach road is very narrow. Fo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Vinca Lake HouseManager replied in 4 days

Dear Mr. Babu, Greetings from Vinca Hotels. Thank you for your feedback. We are working on adding some services. However I am sure you would find your stay better next time. Hope to welcome you back in near future. best regards, Vinca Lake House by Vinca Hotels

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved