Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vinca West Downs Heritage Resort

100,100/1, west burry road, ooty, nilgiris Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atVinca West Downs Heritage Resort
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Aniket Pawarperfect place for a holiday. food is very good, no welcome drinks though. services are quite fast. all staff is polite and very helpful...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vinca West Downs Heritage Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Free WiFi
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hour security
    • Umbrellas
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 572 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vinca West Downs Heritage ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Rohith Kiran, Greetings from Vinca Hotels. Thank you for your Ratings given for your experience. We at Vinca Hotels always strive to achieve excellence and to continue doing so. We hope to welcome you back in near future. (Requesting you to kindly recommend our Vinca Hotels to your family and friends) Best regards, Mehul Anandpara (Revenue Manager - Vinca Hotels)

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Nov

    perfect place for a holiday. food is very good, no welcome drinks though. services are quite fast. all staff is polite and very helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vinca West Downs Heritage ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Aniket Pawar, Greetings from Vinca Hotels. Thank you for staying with us and excellent rating. Welcome Drinks service concern are noted; We apologies for not getting served though never intended. Hope we continue the same and welcome you back in near future. Best regards, Mehul Revenue Manager - Vinca Hotels

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Everything is excellent... but the in room dining rates are pretty high. Needs to be reworked. Undoubtedly a must Drop in Stay 😃😃😃

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vinca West Downs Heritage ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Satyashi Kanu, Greetings from Vinca West Downs Heritage Resort, Ooty. Thank you for staying with us and recommendations. In Room Dining Price is noted although assure you that we are very moderately priced. However, we would certainly share your feedback with our team including Management. Hope to welcome you back in near future. Best regards, For Vinca Hotels

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved