Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vinyasa

savarkar nagar, opp r. j . thakur college, thane (west) Thane India 400606
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Vinyasa
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak Vishwakarmaamenities are very poor, breakfast just to make fool the travellers, no toiletries even charged for dental & shaving kit. not recommended to any one a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2436
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vinyasa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5214 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Dec

    amenities are very poor, breakfast just to make fool the travellers, no toiletries even charged for dental & shaving kit. not recommended to any one at cost of .... night

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VinyasaManager replied in 11 minutes

    Dear Mr. Deepak, What kind of amenities you were looking for, In toiletries we give Soap & Shampoo apart from this what else your requirement ? Every person have their own choices for Breakfast, hence we keep common items which are served in budgeted hotels. Thanks for your comments.

    1 / 52017, 28 Nov

    Pathetic Service... Rude Behavior of Front desk.. Especially Mr Manish.. Not good for Family.. Please avoid.. There are better option available.. Don't honor there commitments.. Can cancel your bookin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VinyasaManager replied in 13 minutes

    Mr. Puri, Firstly you have cancelled booking & hence we have released to room. we had never discussed for direct booking with hotel & neither given any rate to you. In which ground you are blaming me & my hotel. Still we apologize for the scenario

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Nov

    Hotel was good and at good location ... easily accessible from Thane Station. Modes of transportation always available. Staff was friendly and food was just wow....I have never eaten such a deliciou

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VinyasaManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Ms. Richa, Thanks for your valuable comments, look forward to see you soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Nov

    I had a terrible experince with the receptionist. Rooms r too compact. The AC and was so noisy and fan's regulartor wasnt working well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VinyasaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Ms. Rachana, your booking was for single occupancy & you had one of your friend who stayed with you in night, than the receptionist will definitely ask for double occupancy charges which is very much legal. In regards to Ac noise & fan regulator, you didn't complaint during your stay which is much surprised. Thanks for your comments...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Very bad hotel.Room are very much small. Breakfast also not worthed. This much money I should spend on some other hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VinyasaManager replied in 10 minutes

    Dear Mr. Saini, We have given you the best room in Deluxe Category & in regards to Breakfast, let us know, what exactly went wrong. You may pls contact our Reception counter for any assistance. Look forward to meet you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved