Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Viraat Inn

194,lakshman sahay lane station road gaya opposite gaya railway station Gaya India 823001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
  • Entrance view
  • Exterior View
  • Hotel Exterior
  • Entrance
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • Facilities
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
atHotel Viraat Inn
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Vaibhav JoshiHotel is Good ..Please select 3rd floor rooms which are new and well spaced. Ac delux rooms are the best and rest all rooms are ok ok...Read All Reviews
₹ 1100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Viraat Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 hour security
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5101 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Dec

    Do not go for it. Bad very service. Rooms are too small and very bad food quality.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Viraat InnManager replied in 15 minutes

    we will try our best to resolve the problem

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec

    Very good..Everything was upto the mark starting from cleanliness to the service standards. I wish to stay in this hotel whenever I make a next visit to Gaya.. Thanx

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Viraat InnManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear sir,its our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay withus.we will be happy to see you next time

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Overall a good hotel value for money, just opposite to railway station

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Viraat InnManager replied in 6 hours

    Respected sir,we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property.we will look forward to welcome you back again.Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Sep

    It is pathetic to stay in this hotel no amenities available in hotel will never book hotels through you in future No towel no soap in bathroom no tea available Overall experience is bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Viraat InnManager replied in 40 minutes

    Respected sir,greetings from hotel viraat inn.we will look into the matter and will ensure you have a flawless stay in future.Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved