Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vishal

tekari road,near gol-pathar,gaya,bihar Gaya India 823001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Vishal
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajendra SankhlaHotel below standard. sanitary fitting of bath room is very poor...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gaya
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 595 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Sep

    Hotel below standard. sanitary fitting of bath room is very poor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishalManager replied in 4 days

    thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Sep

    hotel is below standard. sanitary fitting of bath room is very poor. quality of tea is also bad. you should REVIEW and INSPECT hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishalManager replied in 4 days

    thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Sep

    Hotel bath room sanitary is very poor. Pillow is below quality. There is no water glass and water pot in room. Wall clock is stop in room. Hotel location is not good. Quality of tea is very bad. Hote

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishalManager replied in 5 days

    thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Sep

    good hotel. value for money. hotel staff is co-operative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishalManager replied in an hour

    Thanks a lot ,i want to owner next visit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Sep

    Vary bad experience. Mattress not good . Hotel does not provide food they ask you to order food and they will arrange from another hotel .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel VishalManager replied in 14 minutes

    sir,you are my valuable customer, sir, you order untimely but i have arranged and than what can i do thanking you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved