Hotel

Hotel Vishal

tekari road,near gol-pathar,gaya,bihar Gaya India 823001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Vishal
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Prasanna SinhaI booked a.c. room and stayed there for 15 hours but got a.c. only 4-5 hour as either power was not there or voltage was down. No point booking ac roo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gaya
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
32Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Free Wifi
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.7 / 574 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Jun

I booked a.c. room and stayed there for 15 hours but got a.c. only 4-5 hour as either power was not there or voltage was down. No point booking ac room there.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel VishalManager replied in 3 days

Thank you Sir for staying at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We were facing a major power cut at that time even at the midnight and hence could not make up to the expectations. We request you to give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Jun

worst hotel at last need to go to other hotel ....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 984 times
Hotel VishalManager replied in 3 days

Sir, Thank you for staying at our hotel and you are a valuable customer. Unfotunately, you arrived early morning at 7:00 AM without any prior communication and the check- in time is 12 o' clock. Since, we had no AC room available that time and you declined our offer of accomodating in a non AC room till 12:00, there was anything we could have done to make your stay pleasant. Thank you again for visiting.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved