Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vishnu Residency

vishnu residency,ambedkar centre, Bhadrachalam India 507111
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atVishnu Residency
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Gopalakrishna VHotel is in worst condition 100 % not recommended for families..Read All Reviews
₹ 700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bhadrachalam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.1 / 587 Reviews
      68%Guests
      Recommend
      2.9Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      2.4Food & Drinks
      3.2Location
      2.5Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

      Hotel is in worst condition 100 % not recommended for families

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      Vishnu ResidencyManager replied in a day

      we will improve thanks for booking

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

      need to improve housekeeping..........................

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
      Vishnu ResidencyManager replied in 10 hours

      thanks we will improve

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

      Very bad hotel no nestness and no bedsheets,towels and service boy drinking in on duty very bad.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 723 times
      Vishnu ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

      The service man is an old man and he is swearing that he has not drunk in the duty hour. You should have complained immediately at the counter such that we could have taken action. Due to heavy rain and holiday busy with customers the service boy has not cleaned the corridor. You did not mention about the spacious rooms with a meagre price of less than Rs.***/-. Any how we will improve ourselves as recently we have taken over the residency.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved