Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Vishram

Near Petrol Pump, Main Road, Mount Abu Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos89 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 15 Jul
atHotel Vishram
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Deependra RajputLocation and rate wise good . But they provide very old blanket cover and oil used in vegetable is different , I don't like this test . In winter seas..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vishram
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Free local calls
    • Suites
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.6 / 5139 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 May

    very good hotel location and suggested all my friend stay on thus hotel.i self stay this hotel next tour time

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishramManager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Mr Sharvan....Thanx for the review...Will definitely look forward to host u again.

    5 / 52018, 11 Apr

    Nice location, good food, very good hospitality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishramManager replied in a day

    thanks for the review

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Apr

    Nice location everything is at walkable distance weather it is market or famous Nakki lake.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishramManager replied in 20 minutes

    Thank you sir for your Review. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Jan

    worst hotel I have seen in my life. The rooms were so dirty & linen provide is also very dirty. Bathroom is so dirty & water taps are not working properly. Hot water is not coming even in the morning.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VishramManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Ramesh....Thanx for the feedback...But the real reason for such a review should be cleared... You had booked 2 dlx non a/c rooms which were on 1st floor...On ur arrival and seeing that you had 2 senior citizens with you and the lady was unable to walk, we offered upgraded and allotted 1 dlx room to spr dlx room on the ground floor for her convenience at no extra cost, which you agreed. Now the issue arose. You intended to get the other dlx room also upgraded which we refused. Then after 2-3 hrs you made excuse of ill health of the senior citizen and asked for cancellation of booking and refund of amount. for that issue we asked you to contact ... You couldn't or were reluctant to do that...Then you gave us the offer of allotting the rooms to someone else and refund the amount to you which we refused...We just expressed our inability to do so...Seeing that all ur excuses were futile, you continued to stay..Then in the night you asked for heater facility free of charge initially, but later agreed to pay...Sir, according to me, this all led to this type of review Bcoz all the other inconveniences mentioned in ur review were faced only by you. Every other guest was satisfied and appreciative by the services provided. Sir this is the only reason why I wanted to clarify the facts behind this feedback......

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved