Hotel

VISITEL - A BOUTIQUE HOTEL

78, canal circular road, besides apollo gleneagles hospital, kolkata - 700054 Kolkata India 700054
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 May
atVISITEL - A BOUTIQUE HOTEL
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Kumar PpbsWith or without breakfast fares allows one to have a choice. Especially I like that option.......Read All Reviews
₹ 2749
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
72Rooms
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Locker Facility
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Fire Safety
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Smoke Detector

Location

3.8 / 526 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.3Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 May

With or without breakfast fares allows one to have a choice. Especially I like that option.....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Visitel A Boutique HotelManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Hotel Visitel, Kolkata. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles. Best Regards

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Apr

on check in time due to some miscommunication by FRONT,desk assistance, guest were not happy ,now the problem has been shorted within mints, there manager came and provide the all solution to guest,

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Visitel A Boutique HotelManager replied in a day

Dear Mr Sabyasachi Mazumder, Apologies for the inconvenience caused, We have a non smoking policy and smoking within the hotel premises can result in activation of the fire alarms. We donot keep match boxes at the front office and hence we had to deny the same to you, We hope that you have a great stay with us and come back to us next time. Thank and Regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved