Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vista Inn

12A/27,WEA,Saraswati Marg ,Karol Bagh,near karol bagh metro station. Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atHotel Vista Inn
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Shanu KhanIt was a good stay,i was staying there for my treatment in Ganga Ram Hospital,and it is very near to it...Read All Reviews
₹ 1402
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vista Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • 24-hour room service
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • a flat screen TV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • Air-conditioning
    • a multimedia connector
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • ceiling fans
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Business Center
    • Terrace
    • Parking
    • Business Centre
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RS Rohit Singh
    5 /5

    hotel is mear to market place and metro station.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    thanks. for. your kind remarks

    RS Rohit Singh
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RR Rajiv Raswant
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RS Rakesh Singh
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    4 48248455
    1 /5

    Worst experience ever. Staff is rude and non-cooperative. Toilet was dirty as it has not been clean for months.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Sir/Ma'am, Greetings! It is unfortunate to know that you did not like the service of the property. We care for your experience at our hotel and apologies for your dissatisfaction. We would request you to give us another chance to serve you so that we can make up to the shortcomings of your last visit. However, we would request you to please provide your name and booking details so that we can check in detail what went wrong.

    Close
    Rohit Singh2018, 19 Sep
    atHotel Vista Inn

    hotel is mear to market place and metro station.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved