Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vivaana Culture Hotel

churi ajitagarh, near mandawa, rajasthan Mandawa India 333701
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atVivaana Culture Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajshri SharmaGood experience to get feel of traditional Haveili in Rajasthan & enjoy cultural programme. The havel is maintained to keep the aesthetic beauty in..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vivaana Culture Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Activity Centre
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 526 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Good experience to get feel of traditional Haveili in Rajasthan & enjoy cultural programme. The havel is maintained to keep the aesthetic beauty intact. But modern services are prompt &upto the mar

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vivaana Culture HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear rajshri sharma, Greetings from VIVAANA! Thank you for your review. It is feedback and suggestions like yours that help us to serve our guests better.We have taken note of your suggestions and have started working on the same. Looking forward to your arrival in future and assuring you the best of our services each time.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep

    Excellent. I will come again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Vivaana Culture HotelManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mrs Ruma Kundu, Greetings from VIVAANA! It was a pleasure to have you at Vivaana and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Vivaana. We deeply appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience with us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved