Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Iroomz Vkg Complex

Vkg Complex, Basaveshwar Circle, Bijapur Ho, Bijapur-Karnataka Bijapur India 586101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • -img_20160615_140124_jpg, Bijapur
  • Entrance
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Facilities
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 May
atIroomz Vkg Complex
61%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Iroomz Vkg Complex
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    • 24 hour security
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 513 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jan

    I took ac deluxe room, room smell is awful. Hot water is available only from 6 to 10.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vkg Complex Hotel Sri Udupi Park Lodging And BoardingManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience,again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Nov

    Rooms not spacious. Can mange on emergency basis. It's ofcourse on main road, easy approach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vkg Complex Hotel Sri Udupi Park Lodging And BoardingManager replied in 4 months

    Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we apologizes for you inconvenience, again, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Oct

    hotel facility is good and service also nice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vkg Complex Hotel Sri Udupi Park Lodging And BoardingManager replied in 4 months

    Thank you for your lovely note. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Good Times IroomzVkg Complex,Bijapur , We look forward to celebrating the next family occasion with you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved