Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

VR Royal Residency

varthur main rd, siddapura, whitefield, Bangalore India 560066
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Sep
atVR Royal Residency
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Sankar Siulithe people are nice there. but the washroom was not very clean.the jet spray was leaking.they need to look into these matters...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.4 / 511 Reviews
    45%Guests
    Recommend
    2.2Service Quality
    2.2Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.5Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Aug

    the people are nice there. but the washroom was not very clean.the jet spray was leaking.they need to look into these matters.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Vr Royal ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Hi sir thanks for staying in our hotel we will look into the matter

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jul

    1. room is on 2nd floor, n hav to use stairs as lift is out of order. 2. no room service as there is no kitchen in the hotel. 3. need to remind them for basic amenities like towel, soap, glass, water.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Vr Royal ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    due to renovation of building some problems it will finish withen 3 sorry for your inconvenience

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jun

    Worst hotel. we booked this hotel on 18th june 2017 2 rooms. ..Rooms are smelling heavily. Fan not working. Staff tried to rotate with stick like general class train compartment.Horrible experience. F

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Vr Royal ResidencyManager replied in a month

    hi sir due to renovation work so many problems were raised now work is completed sorry for the inconvenience

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved