Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vrandavan

near railway station cotton market square nagpur Nagpur India 440018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos119+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atHotel Vrandavan
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Maneesh MohananNot worth for money. Dont think about it for family even its the last choice. Drunkards roaming around all over the corridor. Only good part is its..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vrandavan
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    44Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5212 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jan

    Not worth for money. Dont think about it for family even its the last choice. Drunkards roaming around all over the corridor. Only good part is its location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VrandavanManager replied in 20 minutes

    Dear sir, Thanks for patronize us & we are very sorry for inconvenience . Please gives us an opportunity to serve you better next time. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Dec

    If you are planning to stay with your family it's not a good choice. No value for money in view of atmosphere and cleanliness. Rooms are very shady and drunken people roaming all around the corridor.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VrandavanManager replied in 30 minutes

    Dear sir, Thanks for patronize us & we are very sorry for inconvenience , Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Very Costly as per service and amenities, You can find much better other options. No value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VrandavanManager replied in 16 minutes

    Dear sir, Thanks for patronize us & we are very sorry for inconvenience its actually you booked room for one day only from 24/11/17 to 25/11/17. Please gives us an opportunity to serve you better next time. Thankyou

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved