Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vrinda Anandam Resort

vrindara anandam resort ,vip road sunrakh, vrindavan Mathura India 281121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atVrinda Anandam Resort
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Apoorv GiriPeaceful place away from the crowd.. pleasent stay !!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mathura
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Golf Course
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 515 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Peaceful place away from the crowd.. pleasent stay !!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vrinda Anandam ResortManager replied in a day

    Hare Krishna ! Dear Mr. Apoorv Giri, We are thankful for your valuable feedback which will motivate our team. And, It is to inform you that we are coming up with Swimming pool along with multiple recreational activities also in few months. Hope to serve you soon again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Conveyance problem. Resort room don't have phone. Rest good. Recommend resort personal to provide their own conveyance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vrinda Anandam ResortManager replied in 35 minutes

    HARE KRISHNA, Dear Mr, Vikash Tiwari Ji, i would like to apologies on behalf of my organisation for the inconvenience you faced at our property. sir i would like to share that conveyance are already available at resort on request which is chargeable as per use. I agreed that we don't have intercom but we do have toll free no. for room service and even we are installing intercom till end of this month. your feedback is valuable and we try to overcome rest of the issues ASAP. Hope to serve you soon again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vrinda Anandam ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Hare Krishna! Dear Mr. Mishra, We really appreciate for your valuable feedback. We will work on Service quality to improve which will reflect our improvement in your next visit. Hope to serve you soon again.

    5 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Hotel Service is very good and food is very tasy

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Vrinda Anandam ResortManager replied in 25 days

    Hare Krishna ! Dear Mr. Nikhil Singh Rajput, We are very thankful for your valuable feedback which will motivate our team. Hope to serve you soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved