Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vyankatesh (Complimentary Breakfast)

141, main market, near police station, mahabaleshwar, maharashtra no parking available at hotel Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Vyankatesh (Complimentary Breakfast)
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh GilbileHotel management cooperation is not good.... Unprofessional... When u *** book room location are ver bad .....Not good experience....Read All Reviews
₹ 810
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vyankatesh (Complimentary Breakfast)
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free WiFi
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5847 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Dec

    Hotel management cooperation is not good.... Unprofessional... When u *** book room location are ver bad .....Not good experience..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vyankatesh (Complimentary Breakfast)Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir , We thank you for your time and for sharing your experience on Goibibo. You asked for late check-out where are staff already told you that your room is sold out for the day if you wanted late check-out then why dint you book the room for 1 more night. Please do not blame the managemnet for the same. Your self do no know what you have booked. Location of the hotel is most wanted usually people prefer to stay in the Mahabaleshwar Main Market if you can see online we have got highest rating in Location. Please do think and then book the room in any hotel. As its not hotel fault Location is already displayed online. . Best Regards, Hotel Vyankatesh

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    Worst behavior by hotel people, complimentary food is nothing

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vyankatesh Complimentary BreakfastManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir , I would like to tell you that... We had video photage were I can show that you are making and argument with other lady who was seating next to your table. You were all drunk while the time of argument. In-fact the lady already did complain about you stating that you were seating on the reserved table which was already booked by her and top of that when are staff told you please do not seat then you started and argument with them as well. You stayed 2 nights at the hotel 1st whole day was awesome with you just on 2nd day you were drunk, and started argument. So please look at your self 1st what you did that evening. ....

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

    centrally located with good and friendly service, good restaurant. only drawback being lack of parking space within hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vyankatesh Complimentary BreakfastManager replied in 8 minutes

    Dear Sir , We thank you for your time and for sharing your experience on Goibibo. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience with us. The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Regarding Parking we are sorry as Hotel is located in No vehicle Zone we cannot provide parking facility near hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your next visit at Hotel Vyankatesh. Best Regards, Hotel Vyankatesh

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Hotel Venkatesh is very cool & calm place in mahabaleshwar, room & hotel environment is very clean & neet, staff also friendly am happy n joy in hotel Thanku hotel venkatesh

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Vyankatesh Complimentary BreakfastManager replied in 44 minutes

    Dear Sir , We thank you for your time and for sharing your experience on Goibibo. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience with us. The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to your next visit at Hotel Vyankatesh. Best Regards, Hotel Vyankatesh

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved