Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Wanderers Camps

Mauja Kachat, near Adventure Resorts New Kufri hill, distric Shimla, HP Shimla India 171202
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
  • Camp 1
  • wanderers-camps-shimla-exterior
  • exterior
  • Alpine
  • Wanderers Camps-Hotel_Exterior_jpg, Shimla
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
2018, 28 May
atWanderers Camps
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj SinglaReally it was a very nice camp with all good amenities and all the staff were very good. All the services mentioned were provided without any fail. Ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Wanderers Camps
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Suitable For Children
    • Bon fire
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • guided nature trail
    • Dining Hall
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Non-Smoking room
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Dining Space
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Jungle treks
    • Extra bed/crib (upon request)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra beds
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Pony rides
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Late check-out
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Bike on Rent
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • ATM
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Make up Mirror
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • Parking
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Housekeeping
    • Early check-in
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Drinking Water
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • Hot Water
    • Gift shops
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Rafting
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Accessible bathroom
    • Cook Services
    • Coffee/tea facilities
    • GST Registered
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Hiking
    • Tea and coffee
    • Kids Allowed for Free
    • Wake-up call
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Private parking
    • Nature Walk
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • refreshing cool drink
    • Breakfast
    • Bathroom
    • Tea & Coffee
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.4 / 58 Reviews
    3.3Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Nov

    Really it was a very nice camp with all good amenities and all the staff were very good. All the services mentioned were provided without any fail. Rooms are very clean and kitchen is so nice, we enjo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Wanderers CampsManager replied in 6 months

    Thanks Mr. Singla for appreciating our work.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Oct

    Horrible tents ... meant only for friends who loves hiking.... Not for family...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Wanderers CampsManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks for the visit . But its very unfortunate that you didn't like our camps. In reply to your negative review I would just like to highlight a review of family guest who stayed just three days before your booking . .... It was a fun experience with family. This camp is located in Fagu surrounded by dense pine trees everywhere. The stay was very comfortable and the plus point was the hygiene. Each camp has attached toilets with western toilet seats and 24/7 geyser facility. There are three people working here one honour (Sunny) and two others (Chetan & Sandy) they all are very decent and helpful. For us it was a 3D/2N family trip of 6 people including senior citizens. Since the camp is located 10 -15 mins walking distance from parking area so was difficult for our parents to climb down and up, so we hired horse for them. Otherwise it was a fulfilling trip for a family vacation.

    5 / 52017, 4 Oct

    It’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant. Meals are very good and delicious... Tents are warm while outside is very cool. Well maintained washrooms. I highly recommend th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Wanderers CampsManager replied in 13 hours

    Hi Kunal. Thanks for your visit & positive review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Worst place ever. Camp situated in a secluded place. No safety. Tents were torn . Anytime any creature can come and attack. Have to cross a bad patch of road to reach a place and walk down 1 km to rea

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Wanderers CampsManager replied in a day

    Thanks for visiting our camps. But it was s very unfortunate that you didn't like the camps. I would like to bring to your notice few points regarding the review you have made for our camps. It should be understood that the camps have mostly offbeat location and are away from the town. You should have booked any hotel if you dont like a secluded place. Camps are there from numbers of years and till now no creature have barged into our camps. Staff stays in the camps day and night. Hundred of tourist have visited our camps and nobody have made the complaints regarding the creature. Not only families but also lone female travelers have stayed in our camps and they didn't have any issue regarding the safety. In fact they were very happy and satisfied by our service and accommodation. You visited in the raining season so anybody can expect bad roads due to the water logging at many places . We have also received email from goibibo which confirm 2 days cancellation and the refund will be provided.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved