Wanderers Campsmauja kachat near gallu resort at gallue hill distric shimla hp Shimla India 3434View on Map
- Parking Facilities Available
- Outdoor Activities
- Room Service(Limited Hours)
- Charging points
- Dining Hall
- Porter Services Available
Your Cart is empty
Really it was a very nice camp with all good amenities and all the staff were very good. All the services mentioned were provided without any fail. Rooms are very clean and kitchen is so nice, we enjo+ More
Horrible tents ... meant only for friends who loves hiking.... Not for family...
Thanks for the visit . But its very unfortunate that you didn't like our camps. In reply to your negative review I would just like to highlight a review of family guest who stayed just three days before your booking . .... It was a fun experience with family. This camp is located in Fagu surrounded by dense pine trees everywhere. The stay was very comfortable and the plus point was the hygiene. Each camp has attached toilets with western toilet seats and 24/7 geyser facility. There are three people working here one honour (Sunny) and two others (Chetan & Sandy) they all are very decent and helpful. For us it was a 3D/2N family trip of 6 people including senior citizens. Since the camp is located 10 -15 mins walking distance from parking area so was difficult for our parents to climb down and up, so we hired horse for them. Otherwise it was a fulfilling trip for a family vacation.
It’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant. Meals are very good and delicious... Tents are warm while outside is very cool. Well maintained washrooms. I highly recommend th+ More
Hi Kunal. Thanks for your visit & positive review.
Worst place ever. Camp situated in a secluded place. No safety. Tents were torn . Anytime any creature can come and attack. Have to cross a bad patch of road to reach a place and walk down 1 km to rea+ More
Thanks for visiting our camps. But it was s very unfortunate that you didn't like the camps. I would like to bring to your notice few points regarding the review you have made for our camps. It should be understood that the camps have mostly offbeat location and are away from the town. You should have booked any hotel if you dont like a secluded place. Camps are there from numbers of years and till now no creature have barged into our camps. Staff stays in the camps day and night. Hundred of tourist have visited our camps and nobody have made the complaints regarding the creature. Not only families but also lone female travelers have stayed in our camps and they didn't have any issue regarding the safety. In fact they were very happy and satisfied by our service and accommodation. You visited in the raining season so anybody can expect bad roads due to the water logging at many places . We have also received email from goibibo which confirm 2 days cancellation and the refund will be provided.
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...