Hotel

Wanderers Camps

mauja kachat near gallu resort at gallue hill distric shimla hp Shimla India 171209
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atWanderers Camps
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sonal ChopraWorst place ever. Camp situated in a secluded place. No safety. Tents were torn . Anytime any creature can come and attack. Have to cross a bad patch ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.8 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.9Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
3.9Location
5.0Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

Worst place ever. Camp situated in a secluded place. No safety. Tents were torn . Anytime any creature can come and attack. Have to cross a bad patch of road to reach a place and walk down 1 km to rea

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Wanderers CampsManager replied in a day

Thanks for visiting our camps. But it was s very unfortunate that you didn't like the camps. I would like to bring to your notice few points regarding the review you have made for our camps. It should be understood that the camps have mostly offbeat location and are away from the town. You should have booked any hotel if you dont like a secluded place. Camps are there from numbers of years and till now no creature have barged into our camps. Staff stays in the camps day and night. Hundred of tourist have visited our camps and nobody have made the complaints regarding the creature. Not only families but also lone female travelers have stayed in our camps and they didn't have any issue regarding the safety. In fact they were very happy and satisfied by our service and accommodation. You visited in the raining season so anybody can expect bad roads due to the water logging at many places . We have also received email from goibibo which confirm 2 days cancellation and the refund will be provided.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Apr

Wanderer Camps is a fantastic place to stay who like camping. The team of people who own the camps provided a five star hospitality and service during our stay I stayed with my family and had a unique

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
5 / 52016, 9 Jul

Totally different experience away from city and a peaceful sorroundings middle of the valley.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
5 / 52016, 31 May

This a place full of natures beauty away from hustle bustle only 4 tents are available so not crowded at all.We had booked them but later on it was declared a overbooking case I contacted the booking

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved