Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Wanderers Camps

mauja kachat near gallu resort at gallue hill distric shimla hp Shimla India 3434
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atWanderers Camps
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Kunal KakkarIt’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant. Meals are very good and delicious... Tents are warm while outside is very cool..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Porter Services Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 4 Oct

    It’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly caring and pleasant. Meals are very good and delicious... Tents are warm while outside is very cool. Well maintained washrooms. I highly recommend th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Wanderers CampsManager replied in 13 hours

    Hi Kunal. Thanks for your visit & positive review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Worst place ever. Camp situated in a secluded place. No safety. Tents were torn . Anytime any creature can come and attack. Have to cross a bad patch of road to reach a place and walk down 1 km to rea

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Wanderers CampsManager replied in a day

    Thanks for visiting our camps. But it was s very unfortunate that you didn't like the camps. I would like to bring to your notice few points regarding the review you have made for our camps. It should be understood that the camps have mostly offbeat location and are away from the town. You should have booked any hotel if you dont like a secluded place. Camps are there from numbers of years and till now no creature have barged into our camps. Staff stays in the camps day and night. Hundred of tourist have visited our camps and nobody have made the complaints regarding the creature. Not only families but also lone female travelers have stayed in our camps and they didn't have any issue regarding the safety. In fact they were very happy and satisfied by our service and accommodation. You visited in the raining season so anybody can expect bad roads due to the water logging at many places . We have also received email from goibibo which confirm 2 days cancellation and the refund will be provided.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Apr

    Wanderer Camps is a fantastic place to stay who like camping. The team of people who own the camps provided a five star hospitality and service during our stay I stayed with my family and had a unique

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    5 / 52016, 9 Jul

    Totally different experience away from city and a peaceful sorroundings middle of the valley.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved