Hotel

WARMTH HOSPITALITY PVT.LTD

bl-50,saltlake,sector-2,near wipro,landmark-8 no water tank,kolkata-91 Kolkata India 700091
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atWARMTH HOSPITALITY PVT.LTD
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Mithlesh SinhaRoom provided by Guest house, was very pathetic condition. I have paid you Rs. 1768/= and room given was just Rs.500/= as per quality. Very bad experi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms

    Location

    1.6 / 53 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.6Service Quality
    1.6Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    1.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jul

    Room provided by Guest house, was very pathetic condition. I have paid you Rs. 1768/= and room given was just Rs.500/= as per quality. Very bad experience, just feeling cheated.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Warmth Hospitality Pvt LtdManager replied in 5 hours

    i will try improve our service,thanks for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    No lock available inside room except key lock for safety. I asked the manager to change the room, he told me to check out and take another room. Then I called 100 and nearby police station... after th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Warmth Hospitality Pvt LtdManager replied in 12 days

    Thanks for your feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jan

    this is not a hotel... it is a hell....tv wont work...water heater wont work...service waste...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Warmth Hospitality Pvt LtdManager replied in a month

    Mr.Naresh You booked guest house,pay for guest house but you want hotel,So we nathing to do.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved