Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Wayanad Sharoy Resort

manjoora p.o, wayanad Wayanad India 673575
View on Map
Hotelier Photos112 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atWayanad Sharoy Resort
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh KumarVisited in Sep 2017 end... Awesome location... It's divine..Read All Reviews
₹ 5700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Wayanad Sharoy Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Safe
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5145 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Visited in Sep 2017 end... Awesome location... It's divine

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Wayanad Sharoy ResortManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr. Rajesh Kumar , Happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at our resort. We do take every feedback seriously and strive to improve every single things that our guests have asked us for,We are delighted to welcome you again soon

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Awsome experience 👍🏻

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Wayanad Sharoy ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Aslam , Happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at our resort. We do take every feedback seriously and strive to improve every single things that our guests have asked us for,We are delighted to welcome you again soon

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Not worth at all

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 58 times
    Wayanad Sharoy ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir , Thank you for your valuable review in GOIBIBO. .We have noted the parts where you have shared the concerns. We will definitely put the best effort to improve on our service. We are assuring you that you will see Mark able changes when you visit our property next time. Look forward to welcome you back again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Sep

    It was a reunion of friends and we suddenly decided at 8 in the night to drive till Wayanad. the ghats being just 3 hours drive from my place, we've visited Wayanad many a times. While starting our p

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 933 times
    Wayanad Sharoy ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Hisham ,Thank you for your review.Happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at our resort. We do take every feedback seriously and strive to improve every single things that our guests have asked us for,We are delighted to welcome you again soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved