Hotel

West View apartments by Magnus

west view apartment lane no 7 next to orange ivy school, kalyani nagar. Pune India 411014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atWest View apartments by Magnus
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Mausami DalalThere are Water problems in this apartment, and So much tiny issues, not Worth it and We Suffer a lot from water problem so we are upset with this apa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
24Rooms

    Location

    2.9 / 511 Reviews
    45%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Jul

    There are Water problems in this apartment, and So much tiny issues, not Worth it and We Suffer a lot from water problem so we are upset with this apartment

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    West View Apartments By MagnusManager replied in 3 hours

    i am really sorry for inconvenince caused.we are resolving the issue at earliest.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Jul

    It was the worst place I ever stayed .. all the good review return here are false .. ... I booked room with free breakfast they charged me for breakfast . property owner is fraud and lier don't ever

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    West View Apartments By MagnusManager replied in 2 days

    Mr Harshad,I am really Sorry for inconvenience caused.As our telephonic talk we have upgraded our property and will wish to serve you again.As discussed your money will be refunded of 150 rs which was wrongly charged to you.Due to miscommunication. Apologies once again. Regards, Dinesh ,,,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 May

    it's pathatic place...I had booked one bhk..got one bedroom. only..we were not allowed to be in hall or kitchen...a/c was not chilling..allocated 2bhk room,where in other rooms other guys were staying

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    West View Apartments By MagnusManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr umesh. The Room you booked was an Standard Sharing Room not an 1BHK. We have clearly mentioned in Listings Its an Sharing Apartment.Other rooms We had Prestige Guest Like you residing in next room.Just wanted to update you sir The Living Area and kitchen you have to share.Which was an Add On for the Money You Paid.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jan

    perfect place to stay in heart of city. Tasteful breakfast, nice view and peaceful place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    West View Apartments By MagnusManager replied in a month

    Thank you so much Madam for taking out time and reviewing us.Was pleasure hosting you.Do visit again.Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved