Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Whispering Windows

near marvakandy lake,ooty road Masinagudi India 643223
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atWhispering Windows
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Suvendu Ghoshworst arrangement for food.No food in hotel.No waiter.only room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2057
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Masinagudi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 56 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jan

    worst arrangement for food.No food in hotel.No waiter.only room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Whispering WindowsManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Ghosh, Thank you for taking time off to write a review. We have to tell you that you have booked ONLY the room through Go ibibo. , which does not include meals We have a package which includes all three meals with tea and snacks with a good spread. You did not want to take our food package of all the three meals for just Rs.850 and you are complaining about not getting food. How do you think we are responsible for your decision.All the other facilities were given to you by our staff. , and every penny of yours was definitely worth it,.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Apr

    Last Sunday stay with my family very pleasant like home

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 1 Aug

    Rooms are not clean, can't get out of the room after 7pm, full of insects.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Whispering WindowsManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Saishankar, As you know, property is located in Jungle.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 24 Jun

    Whispering Windows is ideal located for trips to the Bandipur National Park, but to be honest, I probably would not recommend it as a place to stay. Perhaps the manager was just having a bad few days,

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Whispering WindowsManager replied in 2 days

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 12 May

    We stayed in the main building of the property . Rooms are spacious and nice balcony . Surrounding is very good , especially the river across the road . Near to settlement of Masinagudi where some one

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Whispering WindowsManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted to know you had an excellent stay with us. Looking forward for your next visit soon, Thank you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved