Hotel

Whispering Windows

near marvakandy lake,ooty road Masinagudi India 643223
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atWhispering Windows
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Suvendu Ghoshworst arrangement for food.No food in hotel.No waiter.only room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2941
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Masinagudi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

2.5 / 56 Reviews
33%Guests
Recommend
2.0Service Quality
2.5Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
3.0Location
2.9Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jan

worst arrangement for food.No food in hotel.No waiter.only room

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Whispering WindowsManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr. Ghosh, Thank you for taking time off to write a review. We have to tell you that you have booked ONLY the room through Go ibibo. , which does not include meals We have a package which includes all three meals with tea and snacks with a good spread. You did not want to take our food package of all the three meals for just Rs.850 and you are complaining about not getting food. How do you think we are responsible for your decision.All the other facilities were given to you by our staff. , and every penny of yours was definitely worth it,.

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Apr

Last Sunday stay with my family very pleasant like home

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 1 Aug

Rooms are not clean, can't get out of the room after 7pm, full of insects.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Whispering WindowsManager replied in 3 days

Dear Saishankar, As you know, property is located in Jungle.

Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 24 Jun

Whispering Windows is ideal located for trips to the Bandipur National Park, but to be honest, I probably would not recommend it as a place to stay. Perhaps the manager was just having a bad few days,

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Whispering WindowsManager replied in 2 days

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 12 May

We stayed in the main building of the property . Rooms are spacious and nice balcony . Surrounding is very good , especially the river across the road . Near to settlement of Masinagudi where some one

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Whispering WindowsManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted to know you had an excellent stay with us. Looking forward for your next visit soon, Thank you

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved