Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel White Conch Residency (A Pure Veg Hotel)

Church Road (DPH), Near Dominos Pizza/ MG Marg Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel White Conch Residency (A Pure Veg Hotel)
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayush KumarExcellent stay...Had a nice time and the manager is too good, friendly and approachable. Nice place to stay as most of the market is near by and at wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 1550
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel White Conch Residency (A Pure Veg Hotel)
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PS Prasenjit Singh
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you for the review. Request you to kindly elaborate on the reasons for such low ratings. Perhaps that could help us in further improvement.

    AK Ayush Kumar
    5 /5

    Excellent stay...Had a nice time and the manager is too good, friendly and approachable. Nice place to stay as most of the market is near by and at walk able distance .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you so much for your appreciations.

    PV Pankaj Verma
    2 /5

    location is good, but bad thing is that ki bahar ka khana hotel me nhi le ja sakte hain aur na hi khane ki service hotel room me dete hain

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you for your review. Thank you for appreciating the Hotel however regards to your comment on outside food we would like to clarify. 1. Outside food is not entertained by our Hotel or in restaurant. You may bring it and have it in private in your room but not in the bed. 2. The food is served in the room only for elderly, sick or for disabled. For others we request guests to have their food in the restaurant. The reason is the guests often tend to eat their food in the bed which results in damaging of bed sheets and mattress at times which would be chargeable for the damage caused as is the norms in all the Hotels. Thus, understandably to avoid these scenarios.

    YY Yadvendra Yadav
    4 /5

    Good staff, near Mall Road, Surroundings are good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you so much for your appreciations.

    SA Shashank Acharya
    3 /5

    The hotel is located close to MG Marg (10/12 mins)downhill walk. The rooms are compact and comfortable. Food is average..you will get better taste and food outside. Service of hote

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review & feedback. We regret that our preparations (breakfast - since you only had that) could not suite your taste buds. However, since you had booked your stay only for 1 night we did not have much opportunity to show case our culinary best. We hope that you do choose to stay at White Conch Residency the next time when ever you visit this beautiful hill station.

    Close
    Prasenjit Singh2018, 11 Jul
    atHotel White Conch Residency A Pure Veg Hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved