Hotel

White Feather Hotel & Apartments

#392, 1st main road, 2nd cross, rmv 2nd stage, 80 feet road,cafe coffee day, bangalore -560094 Bangalore India 560094
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 May
atWhite Feather Hotel & Apartments
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashraf PmVery good.. value for money. Nice area for shopping and staying...Read All Reviews
₹ 816SAVE ₹ 1378
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
16Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Valet service
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Doorman
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Suitable For Children
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Grocery
  • Access Via Exterior Corridors
  • ATM / Banking
  • Fax Machine
  • Free Local Calls
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Smoking Area
  • Veranda
  • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Express Laundry
  • Taxi Services
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Cook Services
  • Baggage Room
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Fire Safety
  • CCTV
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Public Restrooms
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Stamps and Mailing Facility
  • Suites
  • Free Internet Access

Location

4.1 / 554 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 May

Very good.. value for money. Nice area for shopping and staying.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 May

worst hospitality. worst staff, I never saw this type of people in my lyf. Spoiled our holiday..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
White Feather Hotel ApartmentsManager replied in 2 hours

charu chhabra, Thank you for taking your Personal time and reviewing us on Goibibo But in spite of refunding you and we also allowed all six person to stay in our hotel, only reason we allowed all of to stay in our hotel because you had booked the room through goibibo. we aren't sorry for our services because we are professionals at what we do. And our work speaks for it self. Thank you.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved