Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel White House

Plot no 250,Metgutad, Main Panchgani- Mahableshwar Road, 3Kms from Mapro Garden Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel White House
59%Guest recommend this hotel
Swathi Garinewe booked deluxe room for one night stay for our family 4 members,with the price compared to others it was actually reasonable. Location is good and i..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel White House
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • RO Water Purification System
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JP Jigar Patel
    5 /5

    luxurious hotest awesome experience delight to checking again

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hi Jigar Patel, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    VM Vinita Menezes
    1 /5

    One of the worst experiences ever..the experience with this hotel was a nightmare. They have two buildings one which they operate under the name Laxmi Niwas which is a 20yr old bui

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hi Vinita Menezes, I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Rachit

    BJ Bharat Jadhav
    1 /5

    Room service not good Room not clean , toilet flush not working Deluxe room but AC not working

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hi Bharat , I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

    GR Ghanshyam Raval
    1 /5

    Soo bad experience not a ceiling fan Not a exactly 2 person bad Only vall fan

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hi Ghanshyam Raval, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out.Thanks, Rachit

    CS Chetan Sakhare
    2 /5

    Room service not good after 8 am we dont have hot water

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Hi Chetan Sakhare, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

    Close
    Jigar Patel2018, 7 Jun
    atHotel White House

    luxurious hotest awesome experience delight to checking again

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved