Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

White Mushroom Sanawar View

Dochi Road,Kimu Ghat,Kasauli Kasauli India 173204
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atWhite Mushroom Sanawar View
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh KhatriGreat location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredib..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to White Mushroom Sanawar View
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Children's Park
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • In-room safe
    • Barbecue Area
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 538 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jun

    I stayed in this hotel from 20/06/2018 to 21/06/2018. The hotel surrounded by jungle . So view is amazing. The rooms are clean but not up to the mark. I take breakfast in the hotel. You have not many

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    White Mushroom Sanawar ViewManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Jun

    the food was very very pathetic,don't choose the meals offer,the cook is very bad.he doesn't know even to make paratha. rest the location is ok type ,one can avoid the same. only pro is the proximity

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    White Mushroom Sanawar ViewManager replied in 5 hours

    This has reference to the above review and our subsequent conversation earlier during the day (Ms Tara spoke to you). You had mentioned that the Parathas from the morning breakfast were not sufficiently cooked - but besides that you mentioned all other things were excellent . You also mentioned that you would make another review to highlight the Good service of the staff and also the hotel rooms. We would like to reiterate that the hotel is located on the same road which also has a 5 star property and is highly appreciated by people who come to the hills for some peace and tranquility. We shall be grateful if you could correct the reviews based on your discussions held with Ms Tara. Kind regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jun

    Our stay at this resort was fantastic. Food was nicely served and was very delicious. staff was much helpful and courteous. Ms Tara, Kuldeep and everybody in the staff is extremely helpful in every wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    White Mushroom Sanawar ViewManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved