Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

White Noise Hostel

after st. anthony's chapel and pizza hut opposite west coast stores tours and travels behind indusind atm. right side property. calangute, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atWhite Noise Hostel
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Shrinivas SidralRoom was Good but service is not good. The problem with the house holder he didnot talk good, talking with rashli to customer, and mking fraud,,Actuly..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to White Noise Hostel
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 536 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Jan

    Room was Good but service is not good. The problem with the house holder he didnot talk good, talking with rashli to customer, and mking fraud,,Actuly we booked room as per we saw in pics but he his

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    White Noise HostelManager replied in 2 days

    We wanted to make your trip more enjoyable and memorable, anyways if you are still not happy please come back again and we will get you much better services

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jan

    its more suitable for boys ....and bachelors ..excellent location very near main road side

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    White Noise HostelManager replied in a day

    Mr. Prakash Balu, You have spent your whole vacation staying in our central location where per person pays *** a day and you paid approx 250 a day, you assured us everyday that you want all the customer service quality and satisfaction and we deliverd it to you abd you assured us a 5star rating. Anyways you rated us 4star. Our place prices are very cheap compared to other places in the vicinity. All i can say is hope to see you again to serve you better

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Dec

    We r not founding any basic things....we seen is total different ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    White Noise HostelManager replied in a day

    My staff is not working properly, that is why i have fired them.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved