Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

White Noise Hostel

After St. Anthony's Chapel and Pizza Hut Opposite West Coast Stores Tours and Travels Behind Indusind Atm. Right Side Property. Calangute, Goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atWhite Noise Hostel
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Lakshay NagpalThis is a dormitory not a proper hot but feels like hotel as it was very well maintained and the owner is really friendly. The walls are painted in a ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to White Noise Hostel
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NS Nitin Srivastava
    3 /5

    hostel stay in goa is always awsome and specially for solo travellers.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SD Shantan Dadi
    5 /5

    staff is amazing . you can sit and chill with them . they are very co-operative . well maintained ,and clean . just hoping they would get another washroom made . would be coming ba

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Thank You So much Shantan Dadi. We will do more for you and your customer service. We will give you another washroom for sure.

    UU Utkarsh Utkarsh
    2 /5

    **** place..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Before Newtons Super Market and After Pizza hut. Right Side Property

    SM Sachin Modasia
    1 /5

    No buddy pickup call. I don't find in location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Location id just before Newtons Supermarket and After Pizza hut. Right side Property

    SP Suprit Pradhan
    1 /5

    Guys don't book this hostel, the attendant is not at all cooperative, we had booked this hostel but the booking person did not book our booking and our money was deducted, when we

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    our checkin time is 12 pm. we told you to wait till then. but you already cancelled the booking

    Close
    nitin srivastava2018, 4 Sep
    atWhite Noise Hostel

    hostel stay in goa is always awsome and specially for solo travellers.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved