Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

WHITEFIELD Service Apartments.

gurbachan apartment, opposite tata rishard garage, next to mayur tower, military road marol, mumbi Mumbai India 400059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
  • Excutive Duluex Rooms
  • DSCN0019
  • Executive Deluxe Room
  • Common area
  • Executive Deluxe room
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
atWHITEFIELD Service Apartments.
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Praditya BaghelRooms were good and clean. View from room was also good. Service was decent too. Overall a very good place to stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2355
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to WHITEFIELD Service Apartments.
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • room service
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5100 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Apr

    ok fix hotay na book booking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Whitefield Service ApartmentsManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Sir, Your booking was a No-show. Kindly give us a chance to host you in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Apr

    this was pathetic property.. I will never stay there again. but no complain on goibibo service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Whitefield Service ApartmentsManager replied in 11 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank-you for your value able feed back. Could you please elaborate the reason for your review, where we are lagging regarding our services and improve them. Do give us a chance to host you again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Feb

    Room is above average. Not bad. I think it's little expensive more than it offers. Service is good. Morning breakfast is ok( less options you have). I will give a 3.2/5 ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Whitefield Service ApartmentsManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank-you for your value able feed back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved