Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Wild Chalet Resort

village mocha, post - kisli Kanha India 481468
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atWild Chalet Resort
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Lalit Suranahelpful staff good services..Read All Reviews
₹ 2700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kanha
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Pet Friendly
    • ceiling fan
    • Karaoke
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • hot / cold water
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Entertainment programme for adults
    • Jungle treks
    • Jeep safari
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dining area
    • Packed Lunches
    • Indoor Games
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Safari
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Conference Hall
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pets Allowed
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Paid Transfers
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Fire Safety
    • Smoking Area
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Fire Place Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 521 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

    helpful staff good services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Wild Chalet ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Lalit Surana, Greetings from Indian Adventures Wildlife Resorts . Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We at WILD CHALET RESORT-KANHA continuously strive to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress in our quest of providing wildlife hospitality. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the unique ambience of the hotel and the guest facilities which has been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. If there is anything more you would like to share with us.., which can guide us to make your next stay more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Indian Adventures.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 May

    Very Worst Hotel, not for couples and ladies. Nobody in reception, we faced a big issue about electricity. We was on dark but nobody was responsible for that. Then we did check out within 6 hours.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Wild Chalet ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Indian Adventures Wildlife Resorts. We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. We at WILD CHALET RESORT-KANHA continuously strive to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress in our quest of providing wildlife hospitality. We also note that we could not delight you as intended, in terms of the room accommodation and our culinary offerings at our restaurant. we were disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant check-in experience and can assure you we will be personally investigating the matter. Sincerely Indian Adventures.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jan

    manager mr dhiraj chouhan is very cooperative and helpfull and was having very jolly nature and good behaviour,definetly he will be become asset to the company some day

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Wild Chalet ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Indian Adventures Wildlife & Adventure Resorts! Thank you for your esteemed feedback. We at WILD CHALET RESORT, KANHA, continuously strive to improve upon our existing standards, and your feedback helps is immensely to measure our progress in our quest of providing quality Wildlife hospitality. We are glad that you had a pleasant and comfortable experience with us , and that you liked our location and services.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved