Hotel

Wild Chalet Resort

village mocha, post - kisli Kanha India 481468
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atWild Chalet Resort
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Lalit Suranahelpful staff good services..Read All Reviews
₹ 2700
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kanha
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
50Rooms
  • Activity Centre
  • ceiling fan
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

3.8 / 521 Reviews
61%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.5Amenities
4.7Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.7Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

helpful staff good services

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Wild Chalet ResortManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Mr Lalit Surana, Greetings from Indian Adventures Wildlife Resorts . Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We at WILD CHALET RESORT-KANHA continuously strive to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress in our quest of providing wildlife hospitality. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the unique ambience of the hotel and the guest facilities which has been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. If there is anything more you would like to share with us.., which can guide us to make your next stay more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Indian Adventures.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 May

Very Worst Hotel, not for couples and ladies. Nobody in reception, we faced a big issue about electricity. We was on dark but nobody was responsible for that. Then we did check out within 6 hours.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Wild Chalet ResortManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, Greetings from Indian Adventures Wildlife Resorts. We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. We at WILD CHALET RESORT-KANHA continuously strive to improve upon our existing standards and guest feedback helps us immensely to measure our progress in our quest of providing wildlife hospitality. We also note that we could not delight you as intended, in terms of the room accommodation and our culinary offerings at our restaurant. we were disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant check-in experience and can assure you we will be personally investigating the matter. Sincerely Indian Adventures.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jan

manager mr dhiraj chouhan is very cooperative and helpfull and was having very jolly nature and good behaviour,definetly he will be become asset to the company some day

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Wild Chalet ResortManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Indian Adventures Wildlife & Adventure Resorts! Thank you for your esteemed feedback. We at WILD CHALET RESORT, KANHA, continuously strive to improve upon our existing standards, and your feedback helps is immensely to measure our progress in our quest of providing quality Wildlife hospitality. We are glad that you had a pleasant and comfortable experience with us , and that you liked our location and services.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved