Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Wood Castle

jogiwara road, mcleodganj district kangra, tehsil dharamshala Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos112+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atHotel Wood Castle
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahat SidhuThey have clean & really nice rooms but they normally have shortage of hot water. They management is almost zero...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Wood Castle
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Internet Access
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Terrace
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5133 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Feb

    They have clean & really nice rooms but they normally have shortage of hot water. They management is almost zero.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Wood CastleManager replied in 4 days

    So many thanks for your feedback and we will definitely look after all those matter s.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Feb

    We reached their around 8 am and room was granted to us as we had informed them about early check-in. We had booked a deluxe room but when we entered the room, the room was smelling very bad. We told

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Wood CastleManager replied in 18 hours

    Sir thanks for your feedback back andwe will look carefully what you faced ok

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jan

    The view is beautiful and the service quality is very nice. Best part of the hotel is the that there is a terrace restaurant from where one can enjoy the beauty of the town.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Wood CastleManager replied in 12 hours

    Sir so many thanks for your positive feedback and hope will serve more .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 23 Jan

    good hotel with nice view of hills from balcony

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Wood CastleManager replied in 10 hours

    So many thanks for your feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved