Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

WOODLAND

dhoopgarh road, near pachmarhi lake, madhya pradesh 461881 pachmarhi India 461881
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atWOODLAND
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagdish HemrajaniWorst hotel experience just because of fraudulent attitude of hotel manager. After arriving at the hotel with confirmed goibibo booking of two rooms, ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to pachmarhi
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5121 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Worst hotel experience just because of fraudulent attitude of hotel manager. After arriving at the hotel with confirmed goibibo booking of two rooms, hotel manager denied to give us rooms, telling tha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    WoodlandManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear sir thank you for sharing your problems your face during your stay. i would explain the situation. first mistake done by you was checkin dates issue you were looking for 29 sep 2017 checkin but by mistake you booked for 29 aug checkin. and that also you booked on 28 aug 2017 (you cannot even get refund as per our cancellation policy of 72 hrs) so it was our goodness that we agreed for dates pros pond and that to we dint offered you for 29 sep because 29 was already sold out.... it took time to sort out the problem. and one more thing i will add the whole time taken was hardly 20-25mins we allotted you the room keys. Dear sir our moto is just to fill up with all your needs that guest required. so please be positive because your ratings and reviews really matters.....

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    The location of the resort is a bit inside, but the stay was really good. Services and food was good. Also there are adventure activities to do if you have time. Only problem with rooms was that they

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    WoodlandManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir Thanks a lot for you precious review will definitely look after it.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Every thing is good nyc staff but only improvement needed dat is food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    WoodlandManager replied in 14 minutes

    Thank You sir for your precious review will upgrade our food quality more better to match your taste.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Sep

    maintenance of the property is not that great, but service was really great.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    WoodlandManager replied in a day

    Thank You and we appreciate your comment Dear sir kindly pin point the problem faced by you regarding maintenance for us to rectify and upgrade our self.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved