WOODLANDdhoopgarh road, near pachmarhi lake, madhya pradesh 461881 pachmarhi India 461881View on Map
- Extra Bed (On Request)
- Extra Mattress (On Request)
Your Cart is empty
Worst hotel experience just because of fraudulent attitude of hotel manager. After arriving at the hotel with confirmed goibibo booking of two rooms, hotel manager denied to give us rooms, telling tha+ More
Dear sir thank you for sharing your problems your face during your stay. i would explain the situation. first mistake done by you was checkin dates issue you were looking for 29 sep 2017 checkin but by mistake you booked for 29 aug checkin. and that also you booked on 28 aug 2017 (you cannot even get refund as per our cancellation policy of 72 hrs) so it was our goodness that we agreed for dates pros pond and that to we dint offered you for 29 sep because 29 was already sold out.... it took time to sort out the problem. and one more thing i will add the whole time taken was hardly 20-25mins we allotted you the room keys. Dear sir our moto is just to fill up with all your needs that guest required. so please be positive because your ratings and reviews really matters.....
The location of the resort is a bit inside, but the stay was really good. Services and food was good. Also there are adventure activities to do if you have time. Only problem with rooms was that they+ More
Dear Sir Thanks a lot for you precious review will definitely look after it.
Every thing is good nyc staff but only improvement needed dat is food
Thank You sir for your precious review will upgrade our food quality more better to match your taste.
maintenance of the property is not that great, but service was really great.
Thank You and we appreciate your comment Dear sir kindly pin point the problem faced by you regarding maintenance for us to rectify and upgrade our self.
Question & Answers
Getting Hotel Policy...