Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Woodside Retreat

house no 28, village pangot , nainital , uttarakhand Nainital India 263139
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
2017, 15 Dec
atWoodside Retreat
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Meheraj SkPlace is good for people who like silence.... balcony view is awesome..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Woodside Retreat
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Business Center
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.7 / 57 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jan

    Place is good for people who like silence.... balcony view is awesome

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Jan

    Location Is good... View is Fantastic, Clean rooms and big washrooms. Difficulty I faced was no charging point near bed on either sides, no soap was provided, coffee was charged Rs.100 but it was ment

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Woodside RetreatManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Amit jee. The coffee and tea were provided to you as per the extras menu. Further Amit jee you were upgraded to a Deluxe room although you hade booked and paid for a semi deluxe room. No matter what we do for our guests it is very difficult to satisfy all. thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Dec

    Worst experience of my life... Rooms not as per rooms displayed on goibibo site.. Money matters more than customer.... Alloted our room to other tourist at higher rate.... Have to suffer a lot wit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Woodside RetreatManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr Aggarwal. i think you are not giving a proper picture of what happened at angot Woodside retreat when you went. First of all the rooms you had booked were the semi deluxe rooms and that's exactly what we offered you. Anyway the other tourists had booked deluxe rooms and were given deluxe rooms.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 15 Nov

    Woodside Retreat is a perfect place to stay among the woods. The pool table and bonfire are the plus points.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 974 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 6 Jun

    Really a nice and maintained property. The hotel was much neat and clean and i am fully satisfied with this hotel. The services was prompt and worthy and food quality was really very nice. I got the g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved