Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Woodstock Villas

mysore madikeri highway road, somwar pet junction, madikeri,coorg Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos116+ Photos
2018, 25 Feb
atWoodstock Villas
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Souvik RoyGood and Safe hotel on highway with great connectivity...Read All Reviews
₹ 4250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Woodstock Villas
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Swimming pool
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Children's Park
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Swimming Pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.3 / 5101 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Feb

    Good and Safe hotel on highway with great connectivity.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Feb

    given room at such a huge distance, where wifi of resort not reachable, 2 rooms were combined with 1 gate where tv noise of other is annoying, unfresh food returned to the restaurant, staff not cooper

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Unprofessional resort, booked for my wife and son for Christmas, the hotel ended up cancelling the booking saying they are overbooked! Felt cheated. Too difficulty finding alternative bookings during

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Woodstock VillasManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Madam, Greetings From Woodstock Villas,Coorg First of all thank you so much for the feedback. But let us know some thing from you, Is it was our problem? your booking was got cancelled by the OTA which is completely their mistake not ours. Inventory was not updated properly by them and due to this reason you r booking was picked up for our resort where we have informed the team to dishonor the booking as rooms were already sold out for the particular date. Our intention is not to cancel your booking but it was completely their mistake and you have to talk to them instead giving any wrong feedback to Resort. Hope you understand the issues. Regards, Management Woodstock Villas,Coorg

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan

    An excellent property.All staff members are well behaved.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Woodstock VillasManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings From Woodstock Villas,Coorg! Thank you so much for the excellent feedback. Will definitely try do more in time to come. Thank you, Woodstock Villas,Coorg

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved