Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

WoodyVu Shuru Cottage

Shuru Village, Manali-Naggar Road, Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atWoodyVu Shuru Cottage
Amon BediWorst experience even after confirmed booking in one month advance Hotel has not provided us room and requested to stay at other hotel which was in ho..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to WoodyVu Shuru Cottage
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    5Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      1.3 / 51 Reviews
      0%Guests
      Recommend
      1.3Service Quality
      1.3Amenities
      1.3Food & Drinks
      1.3Location
      1.3Cleanliness
      1.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jun

      Worst experience even after confirmed booking in one month advance Hotel has not provided us room and requested to stay at other hotel which was in horrible condition. Food was good but hotel too far

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Woody Vu Shuru CottageManager replied in 11 days

      Dear Guest, We regret for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at WoodyVu Shuru Cottage. As discussed earlier this happened due to a technical problem as a result available inventory in our system was not updated and hotel was overbooked; hence we provided you one night stay close to our Cottage. The Cottage is approximately 4 km from Mall Road and gives a relaxing experience since it is located away from hustle and bustle of congested town specially during the peak season and we do understand that you have faced problem in commuting between hotel and city center due to heavy rush of peak season. As an alternate, we did offer you to spend one night at our another property WoodyVu Mansari cottage – the property is surrounded with scenic views and orchards around, which was rejected by you as that was further 5 km from Shuru Cottage. We have not heard any bad remark earlier for Malahar cottage; however, we take you comments on serious note and will investigate the matter from our side. We do appreciate your comments that you liked the food, which has been USP of all our properties.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved