Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Wyoming Heritage Bungalow

46, sheddon road, opp to chettinad house, church hill road Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atWyoming Heritage Bungalow
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Arputharaja JosephReally supeb.... very good hospitality kids also Enjoyed..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ooty
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 593 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Aug

    Really supeb.... very good hospitality kids also Enjoyed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Wyoming Heritage BungalowManager replied in a minute

    Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul

    Nice stay here, isolated from bustling ooty city. Cool and calm place. Care taker of property are good. Don't expect room facilities which need to be improve.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 921 times
    Wyoming Heritage BungalowManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jul

    This place is all the property... old bungalow with neat maintenance...Especially the property stays away from busy town..3km...good view point from the room...The property is taken care by Mr. Rohit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 962 times
    Wyoming Heritage BungalowManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jul

    nice hotel...nice stay....best for couples..super location...good food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Wyoming HeritageManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Jul

    This Hotel is over rated .... While the location is good it lacks many basic amenities for a Hotel and over priced too.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 951 times
    Wyoming Heritage BungalowManager replied in 6 hours

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, Sorry sir you have misunderstood , We are not listed in hotel category , Wyoming heritage is old bungalow and its a home stay with basic facility

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved