Hotel

Y H HOSPITALITY SERVICES

f5, sree siva residency, kothangudi, chidambaram cuddalore district Chidambaram India 608001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atY H HOSPITALITY SERVICES
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajan BsNo nonsense accommodation. Good AC. clean bathrooms. Working geyser. Decent beds. All plug points working. Close to South car street temple entrance. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 210SAVE ₹ 790
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chidambaram
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
80Rooms

    Location

    3.5 / 512 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul

    No nonsense accommodation. Good AC. clean bathrooms. Working geyser. Decent beds. All plug points working. Close to South car street temple entrance. Close to a very old Ganesha temple(1200 years). Th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Y H Hospitality ServicesManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thanks for spending your valuable time to give us a positive feedback. We look forward your next visit with us to serve you much better.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 894 times
    Y H HOSPITALITY SERVICES Manager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable positive feedback, we lookforward your future bookings with us to serve you much better.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 May

    I received phone call morning 5.45am that it is in corporate name and stay is arranged in nataraj residency. Fair hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Y H Hospitality ServicesManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear sir As you have booked a non AC room but we have upgraded and gave you AC Deluxe room with no additional charges and provided all toiletries and water bottles and gave you early check in facility with no additional charges as our check in time is 12noon

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 May

    First this is not the hotel we booked. It was under name Nataraja Services. Hotel check out is 2pm but they forced to check out 11am next day which is really not fair. Moreover attendants were rude .

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Y H Hospitality ServicesManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Madam, As per your voucher you have booked NON AC room but you were rude and not accepted the voucher and fighted with us for AC room, also you have booked 2 rooms for 3 adults but we have allowed 4 adults with kids. So to make our guest satisfied we tried making you happy all the ways. Also we will investigate our staffs for their attitude and will take necessary action if it so. We look forward your valuable future bookings to make you full satisfaction onnyour next visit

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved