Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Y H HOSPITALITY SERVICES

F5, SREE SIVA RESIDENCY, KOTHANGUDI, CHIDAMBARAM CUDDALORE DISTRICT Chidambaram India 608001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atY H HOSPITALITY SERVICES
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Prabakaran VengatesanBut I was booked room 5.40 something but you were set 12.30 to 12.30. it's not good sir. So kindly change ur databases...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Y H HOSPITALITY SERVICES
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    84Rooms
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Coffee Maker
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    TP Timifort Paslein
    4 /5

    good service and nice stay helpful staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback, looking forward your valuable future bookings with us to serve you much better

    SR Sv Ramana
    3 /5

    an average place to stay...average services

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feed back, we look forward your valuable future bookings with us to feel the new changes with us.

    PV Prabakaran Vengatesan
    3 /5

    But I was booked room 5.40 something but you were set 12.30 to 12.30. it's not good sir. So kindly change ur databases.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Dear sir, Thanks for choosing us for your stay.. our standard check in checkout time is 12noon only so you can book any time sir but its defualt as 12noon its our standard policy.

    SJ Safitha Jayaraj
    1 /5

    This is not a hotel, it looks like an abandoned old lodge. Room like dungeon with no ventilation. Please don't book this hotel. Not fit for stay. Nobody at front desk. No staff wor

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, We regret inconvenience, as per our records your booking is no show, moreover we would like to inform that, our First floor and Second Floor rooms are under renovation, so our staff might went there to visit the working status, with out staff we couldnt run 30rooms in our property. We look forward your valuable future bookings with us to see our changes.

    PV Pulipaka Vikas
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Timifort Paslein2018, 29 Jun
    atY H Hospitality Services

    good service and nice stay helpful staff

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved