Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Yashraj

gat no. 199/6a/2, shani shingnapur, sonai, kangoni, tal- newasa Ahmadnagar India 414105
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atHotel Yashraj
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep JoshiNot a clean hotel at all . The rooms are very shabby and not cleaned at all . Location is good and owner is good but need to improve the rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Yashraj
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 58 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 21 Jan

    Not a clean hotel at all . The rooms are very shabby and not cleaned at all . Location is good and owner is good but need to improve the rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in 17 minutes

    Hello, Thank you so much for the feedback. We will definitely look into the issue and do the needful.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Dec

    They are based near a Hindu pilgrimage, but they serve non vegetarian food and alcohol in their small hotel itself (no separate arrangement). Rooms are small with no hygiene. Bed sheets dirty and no m

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in 4 hours

    Hello thanks for the suggestions. We do understand that we are based near pilgrimage centre.. However non veg and alcohol is served with customers demand. Our restaurant is located on ground floor while lodge on first floor with separate entry. we apologize for your inconvenience and look to serve you better next time. thank you

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

    television is not there,room service totally waste, bedroom is not worth location only good hotel is not worth for staying for families

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in an hour

    Hello Mr. Vishwananthan...Greetings....It was pleasure to have you as our guest. We apologise for the inconvenience you had during your stay @Yashraj. Sir, Our Non-AC rooms are not equipped with TV sets but AC room are. However we have given free WIFI to every room. We are sorry for the kind of room service . We did try to reach you during your stay but during the same period you were not in your room. Even tried contacting on your phone but was out of reach. We appreciate your suggestion about bed location and shall look into it. For the families to stay..its the perfect place since as a owner I personally take care of everything and I guess our other reviewer's speak the same. looking forward ....

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Jun

    The owner was helpful and despite his busy schedule he took time to ensure that my family was comfortable.The place has irregular power supply so ordinary room ( non AC) are better than having a room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in 8 days

    Thank you so much Ajay...It was pleasure having you as our guest..... As for the irregular power supply Now Hotel yashraj is equipped with 25 KVA Diesel powered Gen SET...Hence there is no power cut at all. Hotel Yashraj has 24 * 7 Power backup

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved