Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Yashraj

gat no. 199/6a/2, shani shingnapur, sonai, kangoni, tal- newasa Ahmednagar India 414105
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Sep
atHotel Yashraj
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishwanathan Rajendrantelevision is not there,room service totally waste, bedroom is not worth location only good hotel is not worth for staying for families..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ahmednagar
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

    television is not there,room service totally waste, bedroom is not worth location only good hotel is not worth for staying for families

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in an hour

    Hello Mr. Vishwananthan...Greetings....It was pleasure to have you as our guest. We apologise for the inconvenience you had during your stay @Yashraj. Sir, Our Non-AC rooms are not equipped with TV sets but AC room are. However we have given free WIFI to every room. We are sorry for the kind of room service . We did try to reach you during your stay but during the same period you were not in your room. Even tried contacting on your phone but was out of reach. We appreciate your suggestion about bed location and shall look into it. For the families to stay..its the perfect place since as a owner I personally take care of everything and I guess our other reviewer's speak the same. looking forward ....

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Jun

    The owner was helpful and despite his busy schedule he took time to ensure that my family was comfortable.The place has irregular power supply so ordinary room ( non AC) are better than having a room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in 8 days

    Thank you so much Ajay...It was pleasure having you as our guest..... As for the irregular power supply Now Hotel yashraj is equipped with 25 KVA Diesel powered Gen SET...Hence there is no power cut at all. Hotel Yashraj has 24 * 7 Power backup

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you So much Sir...such valued appreciation do boost up our confidence and inspire us to raise our service standards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in a month

    Thank you So much...Looking forward for continued relations ahead...cheers:::::

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Apr

    This is very good facility...and very good communication skill by hotel staff...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel YashrajManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you Mam....Looking forward...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved