Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Yashraj Inn

nh 50 - nashik pune highway, opposite sinnar bus stand, sinnar. near hp petrol pump. Nashik India 422103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atHotel Yashraj Inn
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Roydan DsouzaBasic hotel in which all rooms whether regular , Deluxe , super Deluxe are the same . . No WiFi as mentioned in their amenities . . washrooms in poor ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Yashraj Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.3 / 511 Reviews
      63%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      3.9Amenities
      5.0Food & Drinks
      4.3Location
      5.0Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Yashraj InnManager replied in 3 hours

      Thanks a lot for your review. We hope you give us a chance to serve you again :-)

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Yashraj InnManager replied in 4 months

      Thanks a Lot !!

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
      Hotel Yashraj InnManager replied in 19 days

      Thank you for your rating Sir. We hope to serve you better the next time.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Apr

      Basic hotel in which all rooms whether regular , Deluxe , super Deluxe are the same . . No WiFi as mentioned in their amenities . . washrooms in poor condition . . Overall not worth the price paid for

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Yashraj InnManager replied in 3 months

      Really appreciate your response and we have surely worked on the amenities and short comings that you have pointed out. We hope to welcome you at our place for another stay and hope to better your experience with us by leaps and bounds. Please do give us a chance to serve you better. Thanks

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved